Contact Us

Contact Us

Sales

Call or email:
(80…
Sales@dcpower-systems.com
Mathew Amandoli National Sales Manager (70… Mathew@dcpower-systems.com
Erika Karnitz Senior Account Manager (707) 395-3169 Erika@dcpower-systems.com
Preston Booker Senior Account Manager (707) 395-3167 Preston@dcpower-systems.com
Luke Tougas Sales Manager,
Eastern Region
(707) 395-3141 Luke@dcpower-systems.com
Antonio C. Pinto Sales (Latin American) (70… Antonio@dcpower-systems.com
Bridget Johnson Sales (70… Bridget@dcpower-systems.com
Cynthia Khatib Senior Account Manager (70… Cynthia@dcpower-systems.com
Julian Beard Sales (70… Julian@dcpower-systems.com
Kristie Derkos Sales (70… Kristie@dcpower-systems.com
Mike Miller Wind Power Sales Manager (70… MMiller@dcpower-systems.com
Patrick Lynch Sales (70… Patrick@dcpower-systems.com
Phil Sanchez Sales (70… Phil@dcpower-systems.com
Jeremy Manor Dealer Relations (70… Jeremy@dcpower-systems.com

Tech Support

Call or email:
Toll Free:
Direct:
(800) 967-6917
707…
support@dcpower-systems.com
Matt Tritt Wind & Water Pumps Technical Manager (707) 395-3122 Matt@dcpower-systems.com
Bob Fabian Solar Tech (70… Bob@dcpower-systems.com
Doug Pratt Solar Tech (70… Doug@dcpower-systems.com
Justin Summers Solar Tech (70… Justin@dcpower-systems.com
Robert Seton Solar Tech (70… Robert@dcpower-systems.com
Sameer Singh Solar Tech (201) 804-7540 x 402 Sameer@dcpower-systems.com
William Yeager Solar Tech (707) 395-3138 William@dcpower-systems.com
Zach Dautrich Solar Tech (707) 395-3168 Zach@dcpower-systems.com

Billing/Credit Inquiries

Kindera Raggio Credit Manager (70… Kindera@dcpower-systems.com
Joelle Oliver Credit Assistant (707) 395-3170 Joelle@dcpower-systems.com

Marketing

Marketing or Trade Shows
Chris Phipps Dir. of Marketing (70… Chrisp@dcpower-systems.com
Nadia Yavorsky Marketing Assistant (70… Nadia@dcpower-systems.com
Dealer Training
Francis Ranney Training Manager (70… Francis@dcpower-systems.com
Website
Kathleen Calvert Webmaster (70… Kathleen@dcpower-systems.com

Shipping / Receiving

Danna Simpson Shipping Administrator (70… Danna@dcpower-systems.com
Rachelle Smith Shipping Administrator (70… Rachelle@dcpower-systems.com
Emily Farnham Operations Manager (70… Emily@dcpower-systems.com
Jason Bentel Receiving Manager (70… Jason@dcpower-systems.com
Marc van Anda Returns/Claims Manager (70… Marc@dcpower-systems.com
Darrin Hocker Warehouse Manager (70… Darrin@dcpower-systems.com

Purchasing

Rob Henry Purchasing Manager (70… Rob@dcpower-systems.com
Michelle Haggstrom Purchasing Assistant (70… Michelleh@dcpower-systems.com

Accounts Payable / Accounts Receivable

Charlotte Lewis Controller (70… Charlotte@dcpower-systems.com
Janie Garcia Accounts Payable – Primary Contact (70… Janie@dcpower-systems.com
Irma Ramirez Accounts Payable (70… Irma@dcpower-systems.com
Thy Ha Accounts Receivable (707) 395-3119 Thy@dcpower-systems.com

Other

Elise Jones-Landry Assistant General Manager (70… Elise@dcpower-systems.com
Michelle McCoy HR Manager (707) 395-3112 Michelle@dcpower-systems.com
Monica Plisskin Systems/Database Administrator (70… Monica@dcpower-systems.com
Shannon Perkins Rebate Manager (70… Shannon@dcpower-systems.com

CEO

Joseph Marino CEO (70…

Executive Vice President

Daniel Marino Executive Vice President (70… Daniel@dcpower-systems.com

General Manager

David Michalek General Manager (70… David@dcpower-systems.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: